So I’m into fitness, Wedding Project Day 28: Good and bad of the weekend

Standard

Well, I definitely slacked on blogging over the weekend. It was a busy one for the family, including helping my father work on his new place (mixing concrete, building posts, etc.), Rodeo Days in Burlingame (not a fan of rodeos, but it’s a tradition) and shopping for wedding shoes and the youngest son’s outfit for his school dance this week.

I didn’t log what I ate on My Fitness Pal, partly because I didn’t have good Internet access, partly because I was busy and partly because, well, it wasn’t pretty.

The good news is I still burned more than 3,000 calories from Friday to Saturday. I burned more than 1,400 on Friday and Sunday, running a combined 14 miles. Saturday was an off day from my regular routine, but I did burn several hundred calories helping my dad.

My apologies for missing the past two days, but I’ll get back on the fitness track starting tomorrow.

Wedding Project, Day 25 blog

Wedding Project, Day 24 blog

Wedding Project Day 23 blog

Wedding Project Day 22 blog

Wedding Project Day 20-21 blog

Wedding Project Day 19 blog

Wedding Project Day 18 blog

Wedding Project Day 17 blog

Wedding Project Day 16 blog

Wedding Project Day 15 blog

Wedding project Day 14 blog

Wedding project Day 13 blog

Wedding project Day 12 blog

Wedding project Day 11 blog

Wedding project Day 10 blog

Wedding project Day 9 blog

Wedding project Day 8 blog

Wedding project Day 7 blog

Wedding project Day 6 blog

Wedding project Day 5 blog

Wedding project Day 4 blog

Wedding project Day 3 blog

Wedding project Day 1-2 blog

Leave a Reply

